Vedant Public School - (2018-19) New Inq Form Second Round Exam Date:(10-02-2018)

	1		410.1/20		ı
St.No	Name	Std	Mobile	Date	Time
1	Rangwala Jainul	1st	9737299921	ı	-
2	Kalp Sandipkumar Kanojia	1st	9558258227	-	-
3	Hetaxi Kamleshbhai Rathod	1st	9624165249	-	-
4	Shaurya Sopan Birari	1st	9825703748	20/02/2018	7:30am
5	Het Chiranbhai Narote	1st	7383757956	1	-
6	Yug Patel	1st	9714596375	20/02/2018	8:00am
7	Upadhyay Janmejay Hitarth	1st	9327553350	20/02/2018	8:30am
8	Koshti Navya Aavindbhai	1st	9374212990	20/02/2018	9:00am
9	Jenish Dineshbhai D	1st	9727762644	20/02/2018	9:30am
10	Vansh Ajaybhai Bharwad	1st	9510060489	20/02/2018	10:00am
11	Kritika A Sanpal	1st	9913748402	20/02/2018	3:00pm
12	Swara K Shah	1st	9376205480	ı	-
13	Bhavya Shree	1st	9974981575	20/02/2018	3:30pm
14	Megha G Pandit	1st	9173026363	ı	-
15	Samar Dubey	1st	9512800424	-	-
16	Heer J Parikh	1st	7016932015	20/02/2018	4:00pm
17	Rubdeep B Polley	1st	9978538240	-	-
18	Shruti Prajapari	1st	9510075297	20/02/2018	4:30pm
19	Chaudhry Naman K	2nd	9714895723	-	-
20	Vidhan Maheshbhai Panchal	2nd	7874421724	-	-
21	Mehta Dharmik D	2nd	9898656619	22/02/2018	7:30am
22	Koshti Krishna	2nd	9904057829	22/02/2018	8:00am
23	Lohar Bhavesh k	2nd	9601134103	-	-
24	Rudri T Mehta	2nd	9727960216	-	-
25	Mohammed Furqan	2nd	9328747497	ı	-
26	Mohammed Farhan Khan	2nd	9723430316	-	-
27	Vrushti E Higgins	2nd	9825059325	22/02/2018	8:30am
28	Parth M Bhalwal	2nd	7567346210	22/02/2018	9:00am
29	Yashika B Chadana	2nd	9099017148		
30	Tanish	2nd	7016036581	24/02/2018	9:30am
31	Panchal Yakshi B	3rd	9428282937	-	-
32	Makwana Aaryan Prakashbhai	3rd	9662121233	-	-
33	Koshti Tvesha Girishbhai	3rd	9377226255	22/02/2018	9:30am
34	Kushwah Nandini D	3rd	9904414304	-	-
35	Digna Rajput	4th	9998886162	-	-
36	Patel Rudra M	4th	9638210180	-	-
37	Alok Kumar	4th	9558703270	22/02/2018	10:00am
38	Dwati G Bhatt	4th	8980007067	22/02/2018	3:00pm
39	Prajapati Rahul M	4th	9825737221	-	-
40	Rathod Dhirya Amit	4th	8980327100	-	-
41	Kavya M Balwala	4th	9601717137	22/02/2018	3:30pm
42	Patel Hetshree M	5th	9638210180	-	-
43	Dhruve Vansh B	5th	9574010886	22/02/2018	4:00pm
44	Patel Aryan	5th	8758532494	22/02/2018	4:30pm
45	Chaudhry Jenika	6th	9428539593	-	-
46	Himanshu Maurya	6th	9558413441	23/02/2018	7:30am

47	Varma Shreya R	6th	8733876663	23/02/2018	8:00am
48	Harishree T Mehta	6th	7567383523	-	-
49	Panchal Vrajal B	7th	9428282937	-	-
50	Dhruvil Nirav Joshi	7th	9879812728	23/02/2018	8:30am
51	Nilekar Shubh Parshuram	7th	8264121289	23/02/2018	9:00am
52	Aditya Kumar P	7th	8780451728	23/02/2018	9:30am
53	Yashraj L Rajput	7th	7698077632	23/02/2018	10:00am
54	Janvi M Balwala	7th	9601717137	23/02/2018	3:00pm
55	Abhay Maurya	8th	9173866639	23/02/2018	3:30pm
56	Yagna G Bhatt	8th	9925195228	23/02/2018	4:00pm
57	Het Thakkar	8th	9925040434	-	-
58	Tank Sahil Umeshbhai	9th	8200872414	-	-
59	Vedansh J Patel	9th	9879449677	-	-
60	Saloni Maurya	9th	9904746129	24/02/2018	7:30am
61	Makwana Aditya N	9th	9375733330	24/02/2018	8:30am